Artists

2020 Participating Artists:

Name Website or Contact
Anna Bilek bilekanna@shaw.ca                                                                   passionforglass.ca
Barbara Rumberger fireweedglass@gmail.com                          FireweedGlassStudio.ca/bjrglass
telephone: 403-609-9333
Brooke Bampton – Twig and Antler Emails: brookebampton@gmail.com             twigandantlerart@gmail.com
Website: twigandantlerart.com
Connie Pike pikestudios.com
connie@pikestudios.com                                                                     403-652-5255
Corinne Cowell cc@corinnecowell.com
corinnecowell.com
Eve deMoissac eve@fehrfamily.ca
Feast Letterpress – Jessica & Ian heythere@feastletterpress.com
Gilian Boon (Mitchell) gillianmitchellceramics.com
Jennea Frischke jenneafrischke.com                                                     missjennea@gmail.com
Jill Nuckles jnuckles@telusplanet.net
Jim Etzkorn flycatcher9@hotmail.com
Joanie Chisholm joaniec@shaw.ca 403 828-8296.
John Smith-Jones johnfesmithjones@gmail.com                                         Johnsmithjones.com
Karen Scarlett karenscarlett.com
k@karenscarlett.com
telephone: 403-803-0085
Karin Thorsteinsson westernsilk.com
karin@westernsilk.com
Milt Fischbein mfmetalarts.com
Milt@mfmetalarts.com
Nicole Tremblay fireweedglass@gmail.com, websites fireweedglassstudio.ca/nicoletremblayblownglass FireweedGlassStudio.ca                                                          NicoleTremblay.ca                                                                                                  phone: 403-609-9333
Steven Pulvermacher sdmacher@gmail.com                                                pioneerwoodworkinc.com/
Susan Kristoferson kristudio@xplornet.com
Susanah Windrum – Copper Lizard Studio copperlizardstudio@gmail.com
Taygan Crapo taygan.ellajean@gmail.com                                                                     taygan.ca

* indicates requiredSubscribe to our mailing list